工房简介

甜品可以既好味又健康,这能在甜品工房的每一款甜品都能体现到。

很多人对甜品都带有一种错觉,认为美味的甜品都一定是高糖和高脂。健康又美味的甜品只能在童话世界里出现。这种错觉一直令甜品爱好者对甜品却步,担心会影响自己的身材和健康。

甜品工房决心要改变人们对甜品就是不健康的这种谬误,就凭着主打「轻甜品」的理念我们在2006年年开了首间分店。直至现在我们一直坚持着这理念。因为我们坚信所有人都应该能享受到健康又美味的甜品。

所有甜品工房的甜品都以「轻甜品」理念制作。制作出来的甜品低糖,低脂,同时又不失美味。外观上甜品也经过精心设计,务求在甜品的外观上也能给客人一种精致和时尚的感觉。

这个就是我们所说的“轻甜品理念”,同时也为甜品工方造就了今天的跨国甜品品牌。今天甜品工房已有将近30间分店,遍布在香港,中国,菲律宾,美国和澳洲。而分店数目还一直在增长。

甜品工房一直以来为顾客制作着「创新」,「健康」与「高品质」的甜品,从一而终。所以你总会在我们菜单的第一页看见“From Us With Love”这口号。

about_image1

经营团队

行政總廚 – Dominic Li

因家庭从事饮食工作关系,从小便喜欢烹调。为了学习厨艺,Dominic很早便投身饮食业,在很多大型饮食集团都曾任职。 近年更参与管理及员工培训业务,将日常运作系统化,令整体工作更容易控制监管。

行政總廚 – Jones Chan

基于对餐饮业的热爱,早年远赴北爱尔兰修读食物科学及营养学课程,回港便得到香港雀巢牛奶公司垂称,聘请陈先生成为产品研发主管。2011年更创立Kings and Cream Company Ltd. 建立独家品牌产品。

行政總廚 – Ray Lee

Ray 自小喜爱制作甜品,曾在多间连锁饮食集团担任主厨及管理业务职位。对甜品制作情有独钟的他,多次到东南亚、台湾等地当过甜品学徒,有丰富制作甜品的知识和经验。现主力参与甜品工房的新产品研发及员工培训职务。

产品研发

为了满足每位顾客不同的口味, 我们不断研究和扩大菜单。现在的甜品工房已经拥有超过100种各式甜品。

 

我们的产品研发团队不断地推出美味甜品,让新的味道给顾客带来新的享受。顾客每次来甜品工房都能找到新的惊喜,而大家的笑容就是对我们的最大肯定。

pic

合作伙伴

Our Story

Desserts can be healthy and delicious. The proof is in The Dessert Kitchen. Each gourmet guilt-free treat shows it to be true.

Not long ago, most people thought desserts were meant to be high in sugar and fat. Healthy and delicious desserts were considered by many to be a fairy tale. In those days, concern for health and body-shape often filled dessert lovers with guilt or shame, or led them to deny their own pleasures.

The first Dessert Kitchen opened in 2006 with the mission to bust such myths around nutrition and desserts. It’s a mission we continue today. People deserved to know: desserts can be both delicious and healthy.

All our desserts are created in accordance with the light dessert principle. We control both the sugar and fat contents even as we boost taste and refine the presentation. The result is an ever-exciting range of sweet delights suitable for the health conscious.

This has proven very successful. In just over 10 years, The Dessert Kitchen brand has opened around 30 stores in Hong Kong, China, The Philippines, US and Australia. And it’s still growing.

People love The Dessert Kitchen because it makes for a guilt-free gourmet experience. We love granting that pleasure. That is why, on the very first page of our menu, we dedicate it all to you: From Us With Love.

about_image1

Our Team

Executive Chef- Dominic Li

Dominic’s passion for cooking comes from his parents. Their background in hospitality gave him his footing in the industry. He built upon that by gaining experience with a range of established and esteemed catering companies. Through this multifaceted career trajectory, his gastronomic credentials have been complemented with broad ranging business skills, including personnel management, training, process design and compliance.

Executive Chef- Jones Chan

A genuine foodie, Jones’ culinary and commercial talents were recognised early. He earned a Bachelor degree in Food and Nutrition Science in the UK, then was quickly headhunted by Nestle Hong Kong who appointed him as their product development lead. In 2011 he launched his own top-shelf brand, Kings and Cream. Now, with The Dessert Kitchen team, his much sought after skills shape our delicious, healthy dishes.

Executive Chef- Ray Lee

Ray has had a sweet tooth ever since he was a kid. He embraces it and it drives him to create. Exploring his passion for desserts, he has held chief chef and management roles for top-tier caterers throughout Hong Kong. He has also traversed Asia to uncover new techniques and further enhance his skills. For The Dessert Kitchen group, Ray is instrumental in cooking up new desserts and keeping the team at the top of their game.

Research & Development

With over 100 desserts in our current range, our ever growing menu has something for everyone.

 

The Dessert Kitchen’s in-house product development team is constantly dreaming up new delights for our customers to enjoy. People get a pleasant surprise every time they visit us. We love to see those smiles on our customers’ faces.

pic

Partnership Brands